Welcome to www.woodhurdles.com below there are
Links for Track & Field Meet Results:
Meet Results (some websites include All Time Track & Field Lists):
American Track & Field http://www.american-trackandfield.com/news/usmastersoutdoorchamps04final.html
Athletic.net (USA) {also has high school links) http://www.athletic.net
Athletics Weekly (international) http://www.athletics-weekly.com
British Masters Athletic Federation http://www.bvaf.org.uk
Commission on Athletics http://www.coasports.org/Men_s_Track__Field/index.html
Chuck McMahon Memorial (San Diego) (Masters Meets) http://www.sdusatf.org/index.htm
Channel League (Santa Barbara - Ventura) http://www.channel-league.org/_basic/05-06/home.html
CIF Southern Section (High School) http://www.cifss.org
CIF - Southern Section (Calif. High School) http://www.cifss.org
CIF (Calif. High School) http://www.cifstate.org
CIF- Central Section (Calif. High School) http://www.cifcs.org
CIF (Central Section - School Directory) http://www.cifcs.org/Directory/DIRECT~1.HTM
Conersys (international) http://www.conersys.com/at/index.htm
Direct Athletes http://www.directathletics.com
Dye Stat (Calif. High School State Championship rrsults) http://www.dyestatcal.com/ATHLETICS/TRACK/stateres.htm
Dye Stat http://www.dyestatcal.com
Dye Stat http://www.dyestat.com
EPI Sports (High School) http://results.episports.com/results_index.php
e team z http://eteamz.active.com
EZ Meets http://ezmeets.com
European Veterans Athletics Association (international) http://www.evaa.nu
Flash West / Southern Calif. http://www.flashresults.com/flashwest
Flash West / North Carolina http://www.flashresults.com
Flash West / Texas http://www.flashresults.com/flashtexas
High School Sports Net (Multiple States) http://www.highschoolsports.net
Home Depot Center (Carson) http://www.homedepotcenter.com/home/default.sps
IAAF (international) http://www.iaaf.org
Lancer Timing / New England http://www.lancertiming.com
Los Angeles Unified School District http://notebook.lausd.net/schoolsearch/selector.jsp
Masters Track & Field http://www.masterstrack.com
Max Preps (High School) http://www.maxpreps.com/FanPages/StateMain%2emxp/California
National Masters News http://www.nationalmastersnews.com
Orange County Private High Schools http://www.privateschoolreview.com/county_high_schools/stateid/CA/county/6059
Orange County Register (Newspaper) http://www.ocvarsity.com
Pan Pacific Masters Games (Sacramento & Australia) http://www.panpacmastersgames.com/results.htm
San Diego "Calif. Sate Games" http://www.calstategames.org
San Diego City Schools http://sandi.net
San Diego Senior Sports http://www.sdseniorgames.org
San Diego Sports Institute [Clinics] http://www.sandiegosportsinstitute.com
Schools k-12 (Los Angeles area) http://www.schoolsk-12.com/California/Los-Angeles
So Cal Track Meets http://www.socaltrack.net
Tilastopaja (Mirko Jalava, Finland)  http://www.tilastopaja.net
Track & Field News (USA) http://www.trackandfieldnews.com/tfn/index.jsp
Track Info http://www.trackinfo.org
Track Shark http://www.trackshark.com
Track Wire http://www.trackwire.com
Track and Field Writers of America http://www.tafwa.org/resources.php
USATF http://www.usatf.com
USATF / Southern Calif. http://www.scausatf.org
More links . . . 
Meet Results (some websites include All Time Track & Field Lists also):
Athletics Data Limited (PETERBOROUGH)  http://www.athleticsdata.com
Athletix (Greece) http://www.athletix.org/
Atleticanet (Italy) http://www.atleticanet.it/main/index.asp
Austrian Decathlon  http://members.chello.at/katzenbeisser
Austrian Decathlon  http://go.to/zehnkampf
Decathlon USA
Decathlon 2000 (international) http://www.decathlon2000.ee/eng/sitemap.php
European Veterans Athletic Association (international) http://www.evaa.nu/
Fidal (Italy) http://www.fidal.it
Mirko Jalava / Tilastopaja Oy (international) http://www.tilastopaja.net
Mirko Jalava / Tilastopaja Oy (international) http://www.tilastopaja.com
rundown.com (international) http://run-down.com/index.php?cat_id=12/index.shtml
Track & Field News (USA) http://trackandfieldnews.com/
Track & Field News (USA) http://www.trackandfieldnews.com
World Masters Athletics (WMA) (international) http://www.world-masters-athletics.org
Wayzata Results (USA) http://www.wayzataresults.com
All Time Track & Field Lists:
AAA's of England and Umbra Athletics  http://www.cgathletics.info
AthleRecords.net (international) http://www.athlerecords.net
A.T.F.S. (international) http://easyweb.easynet.co.uk/~rsparks/atfs.htm
Bannister / Skoog (nternational) http://www.bannister.nu
Bengt Johansson (Sweden) http://home9.swipnet.se/~w-92028
Bengt Johansson (Sweden) http://www.friidrott.org
Bengt Johansson (Sweden) http://web.telia.com/~u85527751
Bob Sparks (UK) (A.T.F.S.) http://easyweb.easynet.co.uk/~rsparks/eurrec-m.htm
Bob Sparks (UK) (A.T.F.S.) http://easyweb.easynet.co.uk/~rsparks
David Eiger (Israel) http://eiger.tripod.com
Dbaseweb (Italy) (password required) http://www.dbaseweb.it
Friidrett, hovedside / Kristian Rakvåg (Norway) http://home.no.net/krrakvag/athlethi.htm
gbrathletics   /  Descartes Publishing (UK) http://www.gbrathletics.com/
Jari Vuorisalo (Finland) http://www.geocities.com/Colosseum/Arena/3170/index_s.html
Jed Brickner  (international) http://users.rcn.com/bricklan/athletic/athletic.html
Jed Brickner & others (international) http://users.rcn.com/bricklan/athletic/email.html
leichtathletik-dgld.de (Deutsche) http://leichtathletik-dgld.de
Markun Homepakki (Hungary) http://www.sci.fi/~mapyy/tilastot.html
menshotput.com (Norbert Heinrich, Berlin) http://www.menshotput.com/eng/index2.htm
Michael Cubbin (rankings of Dutch runners) http://www.cubbin-online.dk
Mikkos Athletics (international) http://www.mikkos.net
Nicola Buccomino (Italy) http://digilander.libero.it/Mennea
Peter Larsson (international) http://www.alltime-athletics.com
Peter Larsson (international) (200 meter hurdles) http://www.alltime-athletics.com/m_200hok.htm
Sporting Heroes Collection Ltd (UK) http://www.sporting-heroes.net/athletics-heroes/default.asp
Stefan J. Darmoni (international) http://www.darmoni.net/athmenu.html
Talawah (Jamaica) http://www.talawah.com/track.htm
trackfield.brinkster.net (password required) (Michael Nonna) http://trackfield.brinkster.net/Logon.asp
track-and-field.net http://www.track-and-field.net/index.php
Track & field athletics (international) http://web.telia.com/~u19603668/athletics_all-time_best.htm
Track & field athletics (international) http://web.telia.com/~u19603695/Friidrott/athletics.htm
ukathletics.info (password required) http://www.ukathletics.info
Vestel (international) http://www.vestelatletizm.com
World-Wide TRACK & FIELD STATISTICS On-Line (international) http://www.saunalahti.fi/~sut/eng
Yury Smirnov (international) http://www.cs.cmu.edu/afs/cs/user/smir/www/personal/sport_refs.html
Links to schools in the Southern California area: http://www.woodhurdles.com/schools/1.html
Any questions or updates?    Please contact Jeff at  jad-calif@cox.net
                                    P.O. Box 8031, Laguna Hills, CA 92654
http://www.woodhurdles.com
Other Sports links:  ( gbrsports.com )
gbrsports.com (UK) http://www.gbrathletics.com/sport/